GTA Scholarship Awards

The 2014 GTA Scholarship Awards were presented at Rep Assembly on May 28th. Congratulations to the following graduation seniors who were each presented with a $1500 scholarship!


Back row, left to right:

Michael McCann – Odyssey, Michelle Piwonski – Arcadia, Jason Cooney -GTA President, Sarah List – Athena, Rachel Wallmann – Athena

Front row, left to right:

Diana Dalaba – Arcadia, Natalie Hunt – Odyssey, Grace Linder – Olympia, Esther Mihalyov – Olympia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s