Executive Council and Leadership Team


Brian Ebertz

Executive Vice President
Al Firlit

Problem Solving Chair
Kevin Thornton

V.P. for Educational Programs
Kara Manjerovic

V.P. for Finance
Cori Salvaggio

V.P. for Public Relations
Joe Lombardo

High School Advisor
Kris Cappiello

Middle School Advisor
Dave Metzger

Elementary School Advisors

Amie Romansky
Stephanie Sullivan

Women’s Committee Chair
Sarah Hodgson

Social Media & Communications Chair
Peter Johnson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s