Congratulations to our 2019 GTA Scholarship winners!

L to R: GTA President Brian Ebertz, Greece Arcadia’s Lauren Magans, Greece Olympia’s Regan Walton, Greece Odyssey’s Ariana Bianchi, Athena High Haleigh Firmstone, Mr. Warren Crandall


We would also like to recognize and thank Mr. Crandall, a retired Greece teacher and scholarship benefactor, for his congratulatory remarks and advice to the recipients.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s